Our Top Management

Ms. Jancy Mathew

Ms. Jancy Mathew

Officiating CEO & Chief Operating Officer

CSDCI

jancy@csdcindia.org

 

Ms. Akansha Mehrotra

Ms. Akansha Mehrotra

Senior Manager - Operations

CSDCI

akansha@csdcindia.org | Ext 37

Mr. Mukesh

Mr. Mukesh

Assistant Manager - Operation

CSDCI

mukesh@csdcindia.org |Ext 39

Mr. Aakash Ranjan

Mr. Aakash Ranjan

Senior Manager - Quality & ToT

CSDCI

aakash@csdcindia.org | Ext 24

Ms. Heena Malhotra

Ms. Heena Malhotra

Senior Manager - Accounts

CSDCI

heena@csdcindia.org | Ext 72

Mr. Ajit Jambhale

Mr. Ajit Jambhale

Regional Manager - West

CSDCI

ajit@csdcindia.org

Mr. Pinaki Sankar Deb

Mr. Pinaki Sankar Deb

Regional Manager - NE & WB

CSDCI

pinaki@csdcindia.org

Mr. Priyanshu Sharma

Mr. Priyanshu Sharma

Regional Manager - East

CSDCI

priyanshu@csdcindia.org

Mr. Naveen Kumar G

Mr. Naveen Kumar G

Deputy Manager - BD

CSDCI

naveen@csdcindia.org | Ext 61

Pooja Kumar

Pooja Kumar

Assistant Manager - BD

CSDCI

pooja@csdcindia.org | Ext  63

Ms. Shipra Singh

Ms. Shipra Singh

Deputy Manager - HR

CSDCI

shipra@csdcindia.org | Ext 65

Mr. Harishyam Maurya

Mr. Harishyam Maurya

Assistant Manager - IT & Admin

CSDCI

harishyam@csdcindia.org | Ext 46

Shopping Basket