





To	T No & Name	TOT- 794 Trainer									
Name of ToT Centre Duration Job Role		CSDCI - Online 27.04.2024 to 30.04.2024 PMVK Job Roles (Any Two)									
							S.No.	Name	Organisation	Results	Remarks
									Trainer - PM	/K JOBROLE	
1	GURWINDER SINGH	National Paramedical Sciences Society	Not Qualified	Fail							
2	GAURAV PAPNEJA	National Paramedical Sciences Society	Not Qualified	Fail							
3	DANISH AHMAD	National Paramedical Sciences Society	Qualified as Trainer								
4	SOORAJ KUMAR	National Paramedical Sciences Society	Qualified as Trainer								
5	Iltaf hussain	National Paramedical Sciences Society	Not Qualified	Absent							
6	Dinesh Kumar Bairwa	Shri Vishwamitra Shikshan Samiti	Not Qualified	Absent							
7	Triranga Chowdang Boruah	Shri Vishwamitra Shikshan Samiti	Qualified as Trainer								
8	Niyandrajit Boruah	Shri Vishwamitra Shikshan Samiti	Qualified as Trainer								
9	Praveen Kumar Das	Shri Vishwamitra Shikshan Samiti	Qualified as Trainer								
10	Ramu Ram Kurani	chhattisgarh Bhawan evam Sairman Karmkar Kalyan Mandal	Not Qualified	Fail							
11	Sukdev Som	chhattisgarh Bhawan evam Sairman Karmkar Kalyan Mandal	Not Qualified	Fail							
12	Dharamsing Bharadwaj	chhattisgarh Bhawan evam Sairman Karmkar Kalyan Mandal	Not Qualified	Fail							
13	Peela Ram Kurani	chhattisgarh Bhawan evam Sairman Karmkar Kalyan Mandal	Not Qualified	Fail							
14	Govrdhan Nag	chhattisgarh Bhawan evam Sairman Karmkar Kalyan Mandal	Not Qualified	Absent							
15	Mohan Lal Sahu	Govt ITI Pandariya	Not Qualified	Fail							
16	Ziabur Rahman	Medhavi Skill University	Not Qualified	Absent							
17	Amit Rai	Sikkim Institute of Science & Technology	Qualified as Trainer								
18	AKHILESH PRADHAN	Sikkim Institute of Science & Technology	Qualified as Trainer								
19	Bidhya Sharma	Sikkim Institute of Science & Technology	Qualified as Trainer								
20	Mittar Singh Warkade	Innovision Limited	Not Qualified	Absent							
21	Rajkumar	Innovision Limited	Not Qualified	Absent							
22	Ram Kumar Basu	BarodaSwarojgar Vikas Sansthan, Raipur	Not Qualified	Fail							
23	Arabindu Nath	National Paramedical Sciences Society	Not Qualified	Absent							
24	Ramesh Gaur	National Paramedical Sciences Society	Not Qualified	Absent							
25	Shashikant Babasaheb Waghmode	The President Shri Vitthal Institute Of Progressi	Not Qualified	Fail							
26	Navanath Sambhaji Rawalu	Shri Adhayaksha School Committee New E.S	Not Qualified	Fail							
27	Sandesh Dnyaneshwar Shinde	The President Shri Vitthal Institute Of Progressi	Not Qualified	Absent							
28	RANJITA DAS	GOVT ITI NAGARNAR	Not Qualified	Fail							
29	DEEPIKA DAA	GOVT ITI NAGARNAR	Not Qualified	Fail							
30	ASISH KUMAR BISWAL	Medhavi Skills University	Qualified as Trainer								
31	Patel Manan Nileshbhai	Gujarat Matikam Kalakari and Rural Technology Institute	Not Qualified	Absent							
32	Mahesh Nandkishor Udhan	MSDC Pvt Ltd	Qualified as Trainer								
33	Sushil Kumar	AITMC	Not Qualified	Fail							
34	Sandeep Kumar	AITMC	Not Qualified	Fail							
35	Hari OM	AITMC	Not Qualified	Fail							

NOTE: |* 1. A candidate must Score 80% in each NOS and overall 80% to get Qualified as Assessor/Trainer

2. A candidate must score 80% in each NOS and overall 90% to get qualified in domain as Master Assessor/Master Trainer



Construction Skill Development Council of India CPB – 201 & 202, Block-4B, DLF corporate Park, Phase – III, MG Road Gurugram – 122002, Near Guru Dronacharya Metro Tele – 0124 – 4513915 – 18 Email: tot@csdcindia.org | Website : <u>www.csdcindia.org</u> Corporate Identity Number : U45400DL2013NPL257580 Facebook page: <u>www.facebook.com/ConstructionSSC</u> Twitter: @ConstructionSSC







ToT No & Name Name of ToT Centre Duration Job Role		TOT- 794 Assessor				
		CSDCI - Online 27.04.2024 to 30.04.2024 PMVK Job Roles (Any Two)				
5.110.	Name	Organisation		Remarks		
	1	Assessor - PMV	K JOBROLE			
1	GURWINDER SINGH	National Paramedical Sciences Society	Not Qualified	Fail		
2	GAURAV PAPNEJA	National Paramedical Sciences Society	Not Qualified	Fail		
3	DANISH AHMAD	National Paramedical Sciences Society	Qualified as Assessor			
4	SOORAJ KUMAR	National Paramedical Sciences Society	Qualified as Assessor			
5	Iltaf hussain	National Paramedical Sciences Society	Not Qualified	Absent		
6	Dinesh Kumar Bairwa	Shri Vishwamitra Shikshan Samiti	Not Qualified	Absent		
7	Triranga Chowdang Boruah	Shri Vishwamitra Shikshan Samiti	Qualified as Assessor			
8	Niyandrajit Boruah	Shri Vishwamitra Shikshan Samiti	Qualified as Assessor			
9	Praveen Kumar Das	Shri Vishwamitra Shikshan Samiti	Qualified as Assessor			
10	Ramu Ram Kurani	chhattisgarh Bhawan evam Sairman Karmkar Kalyan Mandal	Not Qualified	Fail		
11	Sukdev Som	chhattisgarh Bhawan evam Sairman Karmkar Kalyan Mandal	Not Qualified	Fail		
12	Dharamsing Bharadwaj	chhattisgarh Bhawan evam Sairman Karmkar Kalyan Mandal	Not Qualified	Fail		
13	Peela Ram Kurani	chhattisgarh Bhawan evam Sairman Karmkar Kalyan Mandal	Not Qualified	Fail		
14	Govrdhan Nag	chhattisgarh Bhawan evam Sairman Karmkar Kalyan Mandal	Not Qualified	Absent		
15	Mohan Lal Sahu	Govt ITI Pandariya	Not Qualified	Fail		
16	Ziabur Rahman	Medhavi Skill University	Not Qualified	Absent		
17	Amit Rai	Sikkim Institute of Science & Technology	Qualified as Assessor			
18	AKHILESH PRADHAN	Sikkim Institute of Science & Technology	Qualified as Assessor			
19	Bidhya Sharma	Sikkim Institute of Science & Technology	Qualified as Assessor			
20	Mittar Singh Warkade	Innovision Limited	Not Qualified	Absent		
21	Rajkumar	Innovision Limited	Not Qualified	Absent		
22	Ram Kumar Basu	BarodaSwarojgar Vikas Sansthan, Raipur	Not Qualified	Fail		
23	Arabindu Nath	National Paramedical Sciences Society	Not Qualified	Absent		
24	Ramesh Gaur	National Paramedical Sciences Society	Not Qualified	Absent		
25	Shashikant Babasaheb Waghmode	The President Shri Vitthal Institute Of Progressi	Not Qualified	Fail		
26	Navanath Sambhaji Rawalu	Shri Adhayaksha School Committee New E.S	Not Qualified	Fail		
27	Sandesh Dnyaneshwar Shinde	The President Shri Vitthal Institute Of Progressi	Not Qualified	Absent		
28	RANJITA DAS	GOVT ITI NAGARNAR	Not Qualified	Fail		
29	DEEPIKA DAA	GOVT ITI NAGARNAR	Not Qualified	Fail		
30	ASISH KUMAR BISWAL	Medhavi Skills University	Qualified as Assessor	-		
31	Patel Manan Nileshbhai	Gujarat Matikam Kalakari and Rural Technology Institute	Not Qualified	Absent		
32	Mahesh Nandkishor Udhan	MSDC Pvt Ltd	Qualified as Assessor			
33	Sushil Kumar	AITMC	Not Qualified	Fail		
34	Sandeep Kumar	AITMC	Not Qualified	Fail		
35	Hari OM	AITMC	Not Qualified	Fail		

2. A candidate must score 80% in each NOS and overall 90% to get qualified in domain as Master Assessor/Master Trainer



Construction Skill Development Council of India CPB – 201 & 202, Block-4B, DLF corporate Park, Phase – III, MG Road Gurugram – 122002, Near Guru Dronacharya Metro Tele – 0124 – 4513915 – 18 Email: tot@csdcindia.org | Website : <u>www.csdcindia.org</u> Corporate Identity Number : U45400DL2013NPL257580 Facebook page: <u>www.facebook.com/ConstructionSSC</u> Twitter: @ConstructionSSC