





То	T No & Name	TOT- 783 Trainer				
Name of ToT Centre Duration		CSDCI - Online 06.04.2024 to 09.04.2024				
S.No.	Name	Organisation	Results	Remarks		
	1	Trainer - PMVK	IOBROLE			
1	Shahid Bashir	govt iti chararisharif	Not Qualified			
2	Irfan yousuf bhat	govt iti chararisharif	Not Qualified			
3	Nalini	Anandamaya Seva Trust Raichur	Not Qualified			
4	Vaishnavi	Anandamaya Seva Trust Raichur	Qualified as Trainer			
5	Annapurna	Anandamaya Seva Trust Raichur	Not Qualified			
6	Mallamma	Anandamaya Seva Trust Raichur	Not Qualified			
7	Shashikala	Anandamaya Seva Trust Raichur	Not Qualified			
8	Kavitha	Anandamaya Seva Trust Raichur	Not Qualified			
9	Shivakumari	Anandamaya Seva Trust Raichur	Not Qualified			
10	Indiramma	Anandamaya Seva Trust Raichur	Not Qualified			
11	BOBY SHARMA	"National Paramedical Sciences Society "	Not Qualified	ABSENT		
12	PRASHANT SAGAR	"National Paramedical Sciences Society "	Not Qualified	ABSENT		
13	MOHIT SINGH	"National Paramedical Sciences Society "	Not Qualified			
14	RAJESH KUMAR	"National Paramedical Sciences Society "	Not Qualified			
15	Rajat Sharma	Govt. ITI Hiranagar, District Kathua	Not Qualified			
16	Abhishek Sharma	Govt. ITI Hiranagar, District Kathua	Not Qualified			
17	Bharat Bhushan	Govt. ITI Hiranagar, District Kathua	Qualified as Trainer			
18	Madhu Sharma	GHEC, Bandla, Bilaspur	Not Qualified	ABSENT		
19	Mahesh Kumar	GHEC, Bandla, Bilaspur	Not Qualified	ABSENT		
20	Abhimanyu Singh pathania	GHEC, Bandla, Bilaspur	Qualified as Trainer			
21	Samil Ahmed Poswal	GHEC, Bandla, Bilaspur	Qualified as Trainer			
22	Pankaj Chauhan	GHEC, Bandla, Bilaspur	Qualified as Trainer			
23	Nishant Singh Chandel	GHEC, Bandla, Bilaspur	Qualified as Trainer			
24	Arifa Bashir	Govt Polytechnic College Bandipora	Not Qualified	ABSENT		
25	Uday Singh	Gautam Budh Welfare Society	Not Qualified			
26	Mukesh	Gautam Budh Welfare Society	Not Qualified	ABSENT		
27	Pooran	Gautam Budh Welfare Society	Not Qualified			
28	Chhotoo Raj Bhar	Gautam Budh Welfare Society	Not Qualified	ABSENT		
29	Rajan Chaudhary	Gautam Budh Welfare Society	Not Qualified			
30	Surendra Kumar Mishra	Gautam Budh Welfare Society	Not Qualified			
31	Randeep Singh	Gautam Budh Welfare Society	Not Qualified			
32	Prem Kumar Chauhan	Gautam Budh Welfare Society	Not Qualified			
33	Raju Suryawanshi	Govt. ITI Tilda Neora	Not Qualified			
34	Shagufta Parveen	District Project Livelihood College Surajpur	Qualified as Trainer			
35	KALI DAS MAHANT	GOVT ITI RAIGARH	Not Qualified			

2. A candidate must score 80% in each NOS and overall 90% to get qualified in domain as Master Assessor/Master Trainer



Construction Skill Development Council of India CPB – 201 & 202, Block-4B, DLF corporate Park, Phase – III, MG Road Gurugram – 122002, Near Guru Dronacharya Metro Tele – 0124 – 4513915 – 18 Email: tot@csdcindia.org | Website : <u>www.csdcindia.org</u> Corporate Identity Number : U45400DL2013NPL257580 Facebook page: www.facebook.com/ConstructionSSC Twitter: @ConstructionSSC







	T No & Name	TOT- 783 Assessor				
Na	me of ToT Centre	CSDCI - Online   06.04.2024 to 09.04.2024   PMVK Job Roles (Any Two)				
	iration					
Job	b Role					
S.No.	Name	Organisation	Results	Remarks		
	•	Assessor - PMVK	JOBROLE			
1	Shahid Bashir	govt iti chararisharif	Not Qualified			
2	Irfan yousuf bhat	govt iti chararisharif	Not Qualified			
3	Nalini	Anandamaya Seva Trust Raichur	Not Qualified			
4	Vaishnavi	Anandamaya Seva Trust Raichur	Qualified as Assessor			
5	Annapurna	Anandamaya Seva Trust Raichur	Not Qualified			
6	Mallamma	Anandamaya Seva Trust Raichur	Not Qualified			
7	Shashikala	Anandamaya Seva Trust Raichur	Not Qualified			
8	Kavitha	Anandamaya Seva Trust Raichur	Not Qualified			
9	Shivakumari	Anandamaya Seva Trust Raichur	Not Qualified			
10	Indiramma	Anandamaya Seva Trust Raichur	Not Qualified			
11	BOBY SHARMA	"National Paramedical Sciences Society "	Not Qualified	ABSENT		
12	PRASHANT SAGAR	"National Paramedical Sciences Society "	Not Qualified	ABSENT		
13	MOHIT SINGH	"National Paramedical Sciences Society "	Not Qualified			
14	RAJESH KUMAR	"National Paramedical Sciences Society "	Not Qualified			
15	Rajat Sharma	Govt. ITI Hiranagar, District Kathua	Not Qualified			
16	Abhishek Sharma	Govt. ITI Hiranagar, District Kathua	Not Qualified			
17	Bharat Bhushan	Govt. ITI Hiranagar, District Kathua	Qualified as Assessor			
18	Madhu Sharma	GHEC, Bandla, Bilaspur	Not Qualified	ABSENT		
19	Mahesh Kumar	GHEC, Bandla, Bilaspur	Not Qualified	ABSENT		
20	Abhimanyu Singh pathania	GHEC, Bandla, Bilaspur	Qualified as Assessor			
21	Samil Ahmed Poswal	GHEC, Bandla, Bilaspur	Qualified as Assessor			
22	Pankaj Chauhan	GHEC, Bandla, Bilaspur	Qualified as Assessor			
23	Nishant Singh Chandel	GHEC, Bandla, Bilaspur	Qualified as Assessor			
24	Arifa Bashir	Govt Polytechnic College Bandipora	Not Qualified	ABSENT		
25	Uday Singh	Gautam Budh Welfare Society	Not Qualified			
26	Mukesh	Gautam Budh Welfare Society	Not Qualified	ABSENT		
27	Pooran	Gautam Budh Welfare Society	Not Qualified			
28	Chhotoo Raj Bhar	Gautam Budh Welfare Society	Not Qualified	ABSENT		
29	Rajan Chaudhary	Gautam Budh Welfare Society	Not Qualified			
30	Surendra Kumar Mishra	Gautam Budh Welfare Society	Not Qualified			
31	Randeep Singh	Gautam Budh Welfare Society	Not Qualified			
32	Prem Kumar Chauhan	Gautam Budh Welfare Society	Not Qualified			
33	Raju Suryawanshi	Govt. ITI Tilda Neora	Not Qualified			
34	Shagufta Parveen	District Project Livelihood College Surajpur	Qualified as Assessor			
35	KALI DAS MAHANT	GOVT ITI RAIGARH	Not Qualified			

2. A candidate must score 80% in each NOS and overall 90% to get qualified in domain as Master Assessor/Master Trainer



Construction Skill Development Council of India CPB – 201 & 202, Block-4B, DLF corporate Park, Phase – III, MG Road Gurugram – 122002, Near Guru Dronacharya Metro Tele – 0124 – 4513915 – 18 Email: tot@csdcindia.org | Website : <u>www.csdcindia.org</u> Corporate Identity Number : U45400DL2013NPL257580 Facebook page: www.facebook.com/ConstructionSSC Twitter: @ConstructionSSC