Contact Details

S No Name Designation E mail ID Contact No Responsibilities
1 Narendra Deshpande CEO narendra@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 11 )
2 Jancy Mathews COO jancy@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 21 )
Standards & Research, Curriculum Design and Development
3 Akansha Mehrotra Manager, Operations akansha@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 37 )
PMKVY/Non-PMKVY -Training, Assessment & Certification
4 Yajuvendra Singh Manager, ToT yajuvendra@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 41 )
Training of Trainers/ Assessors
5 Pooja Kumar Executive Officer pmkvy_support@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 34 )
CSSM Assessments.
6 Shivam Verma Executive Officer pmkvy_project@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 33 )
PMKVY Assessments.
7 Shaikh Kadar Karim Executive Officer operations@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 53 )
Affiliations – Training Provider & Assessment Agency
8 Satyavir Singh Executive Officer tot@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 42 )
Training of Trainers/ Assessors
9 Sameer Rawat Asst Manager, Non PMKVY support_nonpmkvy@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 38 )
Non PMKVY , AICTE assessments and certification
10 Saurabh Chandra Jaiswal Asst Manager, IT saurabh@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 45 )
SDMS/IT – Engineer
11 Mukesh Executive Officer non_pmkvy@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 39 )
Non PMKVY ,Assessments and certification
12 Harsh Verma Executive Officer lmis@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 47 )
PMKVY  and MIS data handling
13 Heena Malhotra Manager, Accounts heena@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 72 )
Finance
14 Eeshvr Sharan Asst Manager, Admin & HR admin@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 65 )
Administration
15 Pratibha Mishra Manager,Standards pratibha@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 22 )
Research & Development
16 Aakash Ranjan Manager, Standards aakash@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 27 )
Research & Development
17 Kanchan Kumari Executive Officer, BD info@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 63 )
BD Team
18 Pinaki Sankar Deb Regional Manager(North East & West Bengal) rm_nenwb@csdcindia.org 07005713513 Regional Manager
19 Saurabh Sinha Quality Monitoring qualitym@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 53 )
Quality Monitoring
20 Hari Shyam Maurya Executive Officer, IT it_helpdesk@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 46 )
IT & Non PMKVY Audit
21 Ravi Shankar Kushwaha Asst. Manager (QA/QC) ravi@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 52 )
QA/QC
22 Himanshu Pandey Executive Officer, IT it_support@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 48 )
SDMS/IT – Engineer
23 Pravin Kumar Manager, QA & QC mgr_quality@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 51 )
QA/QC
24 Bhuvnesh Kumar Verma Executive Officer pmkvy@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 35 )
PMKVY Assessments
25 Priyanshu Sharma Asst. Manager, BD bd_support@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 62 )
Affiliation/Apprenticeship/NAPS
26 Nitin Tyagi Executive Officer,Non Pmkvy nonpmkvy_project@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 40 )
Non PMKVY ,Assessments and certification