Our website is getting upgraded. For specific information or query, please write to skills@csdcindia.org

Contact Details

S No Name Designation E mail ID Contact No Responsibilities
1 Narendra Deshpande CEO narendra@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 11 )
Appellate
2 Jancy Mathews COO jancy@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 21 )
QA&QC, Operations
3 Akansha Mehrotra Senior Manager, Operations akansha@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 37 )
PMKVY/Non-PMKVY-Training, Assessment & Certification
4 Mukesh Assistant Manager, Non-PMKVY mukesh@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 39 )
Non-PMKVY, Assessments and certification
5 Pooja Kumar Assistant Manager pooja@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 63 )
Business Development
6 Nitin Tyagi Deputy Manager nitin@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 40 )
NoN-PMKVY Assessments and certification
7 Saurabh Chandra Jaiswal Deputy Manager, IT saurabh@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 45 )
SIP/IT-Engineer
8 Himanshu Pandey Assistant Manager, IT himanshu@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 48 )
SIP/IT-Engineer
9 Hari Shyam Maurya Assistant Manager, IT harishyam@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 46 )
System Administrator
10 Aakash Ranjan Senior Manager aakash@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 24 )
Affiliation, ToT/ToA, QA&QC
11 Shaikh Kadar Karim Assistant Manager shaikh@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 53 )
Affiliations ā€“ Training Provider & Assessment Agency
12 Satyavir Singh Assistant Manager, ToT satyavir@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 42 )
Training of Trainers/ Assessors
13 Heena Malhotra Senior Manager, Accounts heena@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 72 )
Account Coordination
14 Vishal Deputy Manager, Accounts accounts@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 73 )
Account Coordination
15 Dheeraj Kumar Assistant Manager, Accounts dheeraj@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 71 )
Account Coordination
16 Ravi Shankar Kushwaha Deputy Manager, QA/QC ravi@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 52 )
QA/QC
17 Saurabh Sinha Assistant Manager, QA/QC saurabh.s@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 55 )
Quality Monitoring
18 Joginder Singh Senior Demonstrator joginder@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 54 )
Assessment Monitoring
19 Pinaki Sankar Deb Regional Senior Manager(North East & West Bengal) pinaki@csdcindia.org 07005713513 Northeast States Coordination
20 Cheshta Saxena Assistant Manager cheshta@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 62 )
Business Development
21 Naveen Kumar Deputy Manager naveen@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 61 )
Business Development
22 Barath Raj Senior Engineer barath@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 51 )
Training of Trainers/ Assessors
23 Manish Kumar Mittal Manager manish@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 50 )
QA/QC
24 Ajit Jambhale Regional Senior Manager (Maharashtra) ajit@csdcindia.org 7208297818 West States Coordination
25 Sagar Sharma Audit Executive sagar@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 47 )
Result Audit- Quality
26 Pankaj Singh Senior Executive pankaj@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 36 )
Non-Pmkvy, Operations
27 Suneel Kumar Senior Executive suneel@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 34 )
Non-Pmkvy, Operations
28 Shipra Singh Deputy Manager shipra@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 65 )
Human Resource
29 Kushagra Banga Senior Engineer kushagra@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 56 )
QA/QC
30 Neha Dave Senior Manager neha@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 22 )
Standard & Research
31 Pankaj Bajaj Assistant Manager pankaj.b@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 23 )
Standard & Research
32 Priyanshu Sharma Regional Manager priyanshu@csdcindia.org 8127266277 East States Coordination