Contact Details

S No Name Designation E mail ID Contact No Responsibilities
1 Narendra Deshpande CEO narendra@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 11 )
2 Jancy Mathews COO jancy@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 21 )
3 Akansha Mehrotra Manager, Operations akansha@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 37 )
PMKVY/Non-PMKVY -Training, Assessment & Certification
4 Mukesh Executive, Non-PMKVY non_pmkvy@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 39 )
Non PMKVY ,Assessments and certification
5 Sameer Rawat Asst Manager, Non-PMKVY support_nonpmkvy@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 38 )
Non PMKVY , AICTE assessments and certification
6 Pooja Kumar Executive, PMKVY pmkvy_support@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 34 )
CSSM Assessments.
7 Shivam Verma Executive, PMKVY pmkvy_project@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 33 )
PMKVY Assessments.
8 Nitin Tyagi Executive, Non Pmkvy nonpmkvy_project@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 40 )
Non PMKVY ,Assessments and certification
9 Eeshvr Sharan Asst Manager, Admin & HR admin@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 65 )
Administration & HR
10 Saurabh Chandra Jaiswal Asst Manager, IT saurabh@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 45 )
SDMS/IT – Engineer
11 Harsh Verma LMIS Executive lmis@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 47 )
PMKVY  and MIS data handling
12 Himanshu Pandey IT Executive it_support@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 48 )
SIP/IT – Engineer
13 Hari Shyam Maurya IT Executive it_helpdesk@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 46 )
IT & Non PMKVY Audit
14 Pratibha Mishra Manager,Standards pratibha@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 22 )
Research & Development
15 Aakash Ranjan Manager, Standards aakash@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 24 )
Research & Development
16 Rupesh Saini Asst. Manager, Standards rupesh@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 23 )
Research & Development
17 Amresh Kumar Asst. Manager, Standards amresh@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 25 )
Research & Development
18 Rajan Kumar Executive, Standards standards@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 27 )
Research & Development
19 Priyanshu Sharma Asst. Manager, BD bd_support@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 62 )
Affiliation/Apprenticeship/NAPS
20 Shaikh Kadar Karim Executive operations@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 53 )
Affiliations ā€“ Training Provider & Assessment Agency
21 Kanchan Kumari Executive, BD info@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 63 )
Media & Communication
22 Satyavir Singh Executive, ToT tot@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 42 )
Training of Trainers/ Assessors
23 Manish Gupta Executive, ToT tot_project@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 44 )
Training of Trainers/ Assessors
24 Heena Malhotra Manager, Accounts heena@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 72 )
Finance
25 Vishal Executive, Accounts accounts@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 73 )
Finance
26 Dheeraj Kumar Executive, Accounts accounts@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 71 )
Finance
27 Ravi Shankar Kushwaha Asst. Manager (QA/QC) ravi@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 52 )
QA/QC
28 Saurabh Sinha Executive, Quality qualitym@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 53 )
Quality Monitoring
29 Joginder Singh Demonstrator joginder@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 54 )
Assessment Monitoring
30 Pinaki Sankar Deb Regional Manager(North East & West Bengal) rm_nenwb@csdcindia.org 07005713513 Regional Manager