Contact Details

S No Name Designation E mail ID Contact No Responsibilities
1 Narendra Deshpande CEO narendra@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 11 )
Appellate
2 Jancy Mathews COO jancy@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 21 )
QA&QC, Operations
3 Akansha Mehrotra Senior Manager, Operations akansha@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 37 )
PMKVY/Non-PMKVY-Training, Assessment & Certification
4 Mukesh Assistant Manager, Non-PMKVY mukesh@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 39 )
Non-PMKVY, Assessments and certification
5 Sameer Rawat Deputy Manager, Non-PMKVY sameer@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 38 )
Non PMKVY, Assessments and certification
6 Pooja Kumar Assistant Manager, PMKVY pooja@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 34 )
PMKVY Assessments and certification
7 Nitin Tyagi Assistant Manager, NoN-PMKVY nitin@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 40 )
NoN-PMKVY Assessments and certification
8 Eeshvr Sharan Deputy Manager, Admin & HR admin@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 65 )
Public Information Officer
9 Saurabh Chandra Jaiswal Deputy Manager, IT saurabh@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 45 )
SIP/IT-Engineer
10 Himanshu Pandey Assistant Manager, IT himanshu@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 48 )
SIP/IT-Engineer
11 Hari Shyam Maurya Assistant Manager, IT it_helpdesk@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 46 )
System Administrator
12 Pratibha Mishra Senior Manager, Standards pratibha@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 22 )
QPs/Nos Curriculum Content
13 Rajan Kumar Assistant Manager, Standards rajan@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 27 )
QPs/Nos Curriculum Content
14 Aakash Ranjan Senior Manager aakash@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 24 )
Affiliation, ToT/ToA, QA&QC
15 Shaikh Kadar Karim Assistant Manager shaikh@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 53 )
Affiliations – Training Provider & Assessment Agency
16 Satyavir Singh Assistant Manager, ToT satyavir@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 42 )
Training of Trainers/ Assessors
17 Heena Malhotra Manager, Accounts heena@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 72 )
Account Coordination
18 Vishal Assistant Manager, Accounts accounts@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 73 )
Account Coordination
19 Dheeraj Kumar Executive, Accounts dheeraj@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 71 )
Account Coordination
20 Ravi Shankar Kushwaha Deputy Manager, QA/QC ravi@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 52 )
QA/QC
21 Saurabh Sinha Assistant Manager, QA/QC saurabh.s@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 55 )
Quality Monitoring
22 Joginder Singh Senior Demonstrator joginder@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 54 )
Assessment Monitoring
23 Pinaki Sankar Deb Regional Senior Manager(North East & West Bengal) pinaki@csdcindia.org 07005713513 Northeast States Coordination
24 Cheshta Saxena Assistant Manager cheshta@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 62 )
Business Development
25 Rajat Prashar Senior Engineer rajat@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 44 )
Training of Trainers/Assessors
26 Naveen Kumar Deputy Manager naveen@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 61 )
Business Development
27 Barath Raj Senior Engineer barath@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 51 )
QA/QC
28 Amit Goel Deputy Manager amit@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 23 )
Standard & Research
29 Manish Kumar Mittal Manager manish@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 50 )
QA/QC
30 Ajit Jambhale Reginol Senior Manager (Maharashtra) ajit@csdcindia.org 7208297818 West States Coordination