Contact Details

 

S No Name Designation E mail ID Contact No Responsibilities
1 Anand Kr Singh  Chief Executive Officer anand@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 11 )
2 Jancy Mathews GM- Standards and Research jancy@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 21 )
Standards & Research,Curriculum Design and Development
3 Nilabh Manager, Business Development nilabh@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 61 )
Business Development
4 Akansha Mehrotra Manager, Non-PMKVY akansha@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 37 )
Non PMKVY -Training, Assessment & Certification
5 Ramesh Chander Manager, PMKVY ramesh@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 32 )
Affiliation, Verification and Training Delivery
6 Yajuvendra Singh Manager, ToT yajuvendra@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 41 )
Training of Trainers/ Assessors
7 Pooja Kumar Executive Officer pmkvy_support@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 34 )
CSSM Assessments.
8 Basant Ballabh Executive Officer pmkvy@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 35 )
PMKVY Assessments.
9 Shaikh Kadar Karim Executive Officer operations@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 53 )
Affiliations – TPs and ABs
10 Satyavir Singh Executive Officer tot@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 42 )
Training of Trainers/ Assessors
11 Sameer Rawat Asst Manager, Non PMKVY support_nonpmkvy@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 38 )
Non PMKVY , AICTE assessments and certification
12 Saurabh Chandra Jaiswal Asst Manager, IT it_support@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 45 )
SDMS/IT – Engineer
13 Mukesh Executive Officer non_pmkvy@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 39 )
Non PMKVY ,Assessments and certification
14 Harsh Verma Executive Officer lmis@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 47 )
PMKVY  and MIS data handling
15 Lokesh Kumar Manager, Accounts accounts@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 71 )
Finance
16 Heena Malhotra Asst Manager, Accounts accounts@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 72 )
Finance
17 Eeshvr Sharan Asst Manager, Admin & HR admin@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 65 )
Administration
18 Pratibha Mishra Manager,Standards standards@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 22 )
Research & Development
19 Aakash Ranjan Manager, Standards standards@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 27 )
Research & Development
20 Sharad Kumar Asst Manager, Business Development bd_support@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 62 )
Business Development
21 Kanchan Kumari Executive Officer, ToT tot@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 43 )
ToT Team
22 Mr. Pinaki Sankar Deb Regional Manager(North East & West Bengal) rm_nenwb@csdcindia.org 07005713513 Regional Manager
23 Mr. B.Nagaraj Regional Manager(South Zone) rm_sz@csdcindia.org 07019549599 Regional Manager
24 Mr. Deshbandhu Executive Officer, IT lmis@csdcindia.org 0124-4513915-18
( Extn 46 )
IT & Non PMKVY Audit