Contact Details

S No Name Designation E mail ID Contact No Responsibilities
1 Anand Kr Singh Head – Operations (Officiating CEO) anand@csdcindia.org 011-46584466
( Extn 10 )
Affiliation,Training, Assessment & Certification ( All Projects)
2 Jancy Mathews Head- Standards and Research jancy@csdcindia.org 011-46584466 ( Ext 12) Standards & Research,Curriculum Design and Development
4 Nilabh Deputy Manager Quality and Audit nilabh@csdcindia.org 011-46584466
( Extn 18 )
Centre verification/ accreditation & Training of Trainers/Assessors
5 Akansha Mehrotra Deputy Manager, Operations akansha@csdcindia.org 011-46584466
( Extn 11 )
Non PMKVY -Training, Assessment & Certification
6 Ramesh Chander Deputy Manager, Operations ramesh@csdcindia.org 011-46584466
( Extn 15 )
Affiliation, Verification and Training Delivery
7 Yajuvendra Singh Assistant Manager Operations yajuvendra@csdcindia.org 011-46584466
( Extn 15 )
Training of Trainers/ Assessors
8 Pooja Kumar Operation Officer pmkvy@csdcindia.org 011-46584466
( Extn 11 )
PMKVY Assessments.
9 Basant Ballabh Operation Officer pmkvy@csdcindia.org 011-46584466
( Extn 11 )
PMKVY Assessments.
10 Shaikh Kadar Karim Operation Officer operations@csdcindia.org 011-46584466
( Extn 15 )
Affiliations – TPs and ABs
11 Satyavir Singh Operation Officer tot@csdcindia.org 011-46584466
( Extn 11 )
Training of Trainers/ Assessors
12 Sameer Rawat Operation Officer non_pmkvy@csdcindia.org 011-46584466
( Extn 18 )
Non PMKVY assessments and certification
13 Saurabh Chandra Jaiswal IT Engineer it_support@csdcindia.org 011-46584466
( Extn 18 )
SDMS/IT – Engineer
14 Mukesh LMIS Executive non_pmkvy@csdcindia.org 011-46584466
( Extn 11 )
Non PMKVY , TOT/ TOA assessments and certification
15 Vishal MIS Executive lmis@csdcindia.org 011-46584466
( Extn 18 )
Certification and MIS data handling
16 Lokesh Kumar Assistant Manager Accounts accounts@csdcindia.org 011-46584466
( Extn 13 )
Finance
17 Heena Malhotra Accounts Executive accounts@csdcindia.org 011-46584466
( Extn 13 )
Finance
18 Eeshvr Sharan Admin Officer admin@csdcindia.org 011-46584466
( Extn 20 )
Administration
19 Pratibha Mishra Senior Engineer standards@csdcindia.org 011-46584466
( Extn 19 )
Research & Development
20 Aakash Ranjan Senior Engineer standards@csdcindia.org 011-46584466
( Extn 17 )
Research & Development
21 Sharad Kumar Business Development Officer bd_support@csdcindia.org 011-46584466
( Extn 18 )
Business Development
22 Yogesh Prasad Operation Officer operations@csdcindia.org 011-46584466
( Extn 11 )
Business Development