Contact Details

S No Name Designation E mail ID Contact No Responsibilities
1 Anand Kr Singh Head – Operations (Officiating CEO) anand@csdcindia.org 011-46584466
( Extn 10 )
Affiliation,Training, Assessment & Certification ( All Projects)
2 Jancy Mathews Head- Standards and Research jancy@csdcindia.org 011-46584466 ( Ext 12) Standards & Research,Curriculum Design and Development
3 Nilabh Deputy Manager Quality and Audit nilabh@csdcindia.org 011-46584466
( Extn 18 )
Centre verification/ accreditation & Training of Trainers/Assessors
4 Akansha Mehrotra Deputy Manager, Operations akansha@csdcindia.org 011-46584466
( Extn 11 )
Non PMKVY -Training, Assessment & Certification
5 Ramesh Chander Deputy Manager, Operations ramesh@csdcindia.org 011-46584466
( Extn 15 )
Affiliation, Verification and Training Delivery
6 Yajuvendra Singh Assistant Manager Operations yajuvendra@csdcindia.org 011-46584466
( Extn 15 )
Training of Trainers/ Assessors
7 Pooja Kumar Operation Officer pmkvy@csdcindia.org 011-46584466
( Extn 11 )
PMKVY Assessments.
8 Basant Ballabh Operation Officer pmkvy@csdcindia.org 011-46584466
( Extn 11 )
PMKVY Assessments.
9 Shaikh Kadar Karim Operation Officer operations@csdcindia.org 011-46584466
( Extn 15 )
Affiliations – TPs and ABs
10 Satyavir Singh Operation Officer tot@csdcindia.org 011-46584466
( Extn 11 )
Training of Trainers/ Assessors
11 Sameer Rawat Operation Officer non_pmkvy@csdcindia.org 011-46584466
( Extn 18 )
Non PMKVY assessments and certification
12 Saurabh Chandra Jaiswal IT Engineer it_support@csdcindia.org 011-46584466
( Extn 18 )
SDMS/IT – Engineer
13 Mukesh LMIS Executive non_pmkvy@csdcindia.org 011-46584466
( Extn 11 )
Non PMKVY , TOT/ TOA assessments and certification
14 Vishal MIS Executive lmis@csdcindia.org 011-46584466
( Extn 18 )
Certification and MIS data handling
15 Lokesh Kumar Assistant Manager Accounts accounts@csdcindia.org 011-46584466
( Extn 13 )
Finance
16 Heena Malhotra Accounts Executive accounts@csdcindia.org 011-46584466
( Extn 13 )
Finance
17 Eeshvr Sharan Admin Officer admin@csdcindia.org 011-46584466
( Extn 20 )
Administration
18 Pratibha Mishra Senior Engineer standards@csdcindia.org 011-46584466
( Extn 19 )
Research & Development
19 Aakash Ranjan Senior Engineer standards@csdcindia.org 011-46584466
( Extn 17 )
Research & Development
20 Sharad Kumar Business Development Officer bd_support@csdcindia.org 011-46584466
( Extn 18 )
Business Development
21 Yogesh Prasad Operation Officer operations@csdcindia.org 011-46584466
( Extn 11 )
Business Development